I’ve had the pleasure of working with some incredibly talented and awesome wedding vendors. In fact, I like and trust them so much that I want to share them with you!

Cake Design
Baked. | Kristina Serfass | 206-307-4847 | baked.seattle@gmail.com
Instagram | Facebook

Bridal Shops
Calla Bridal | Sarah Suttin | 206-465-7729 | info@callabridal.com
Instagram | Facebook

A Princess Bride Couture | Amy Lee | 425-488-5558 | amy@princessbridecouture.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Coordinators
Ginger Bee Events & Planning | Natalie Weinmeister | 206-794-3819 | natalie@gingerbeeevents.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Vira ForEvents | Vira Danh | viraforevents@gmail.com

Planning Savvy | Rasa Vander Veer & Erika Peterson | 206-478-4663, 206-406-1484 | info@planningsavvy.com
Facebook | Twitter

Beth Mercier Events | Beth Mercier | mercierevents@gmail.com

Decor/Staging
Vintage Ambiance | Beckie McCann | 425-829-8570 | beckie@vintageambiance.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

DJs/Emcees
Ideal Entertainment | Tim Humphrey | 425-681-7538 | info@idealentertain.com
Facebook

Forever Yours Music | Dan Baller | 425-330-4489 | fymdj@frontier.com
Facebook

Scott Dulin | Scott Dulin | 206-931-4661 | scott@scottdulin.com
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Floral Design
bash & bloom | Eleanor Blackford | 206-883-4840 | hello@bashandbloom.com
Instagram | Facebook

Botanique | Kelly Sullivan | 206-406-7876 | kelly@botaniqueflowers.com
Instagram | Facebook

Hair + Makeup Artists (HMUA)
Arianna Scott Makeup Artist | Arianna Scott | 206-769-0677 | info@ariannascott.com
Instagram | Facebook

Hanna Mazur Hair + Makeup | Hanna Mazur | 215-688-8248‬ | connect@hannamazur.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Off White Makeup & Beauty | Megan Bingham | 206-491-5941 | anoffwhiteseattle@gmail.com
Instagram | Facebook

Invitations/Paper Goods/Signage
Lemonade Letters | Eunice Song | 206-234-4495 | eunice.song@gmail.com
Instagram | Facebook

Robinson Paperie | Camille Robinson | 425-503-0764 | robinsondesignpaperie@gmail.com
Instagram | Facebook

Jewelry
Sholdt Design | Kalee Sholdt | 206-623-2334 | kalee@sholdtdesign.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Linens
BBJ Linen | Kristi Covert | kcovert@bbjlinen.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Men’s Attire
The Tuxedo Club | Bob Buhrman | 425-822-2384 | go4mal@hotmail.com
Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Officiants
Julie Cooper | Julie Cooper

Rentals
Grand Event Rentals | Jill Redman | info@grandrents.com
Facebook | Twitter

Videographers
Pixel Dust Weddings | Dani Warner | 206-462-5490 | dani@mypixeldust.com
Facebook

Andy Oceans | Andres Aponte | 305-562-6491 | iamandyoceans@gmail.com

Leave a Reply